Home | english  | Impressum | Datenschutz | Sitemap | KIT

Ausgewählte Publikationen der Gruppe Funktionsschichten


Weichmagnetische Dünnschichten

  • K. Seemann, H. Leiste, V. Bekker; J. Magn. Magn. Mater. 302(2006)321; „A new generation of CMOS-compatible high frequency micro-inductors with ferromagnetic cores: Theory, fabrication and characterisation”
  • K. Seemann, H. Leiste, C. Ziebert; J. Magn. Magn. Mater 316(2007)e879; „Soft magnetic FeCoTaN film cores for new high-frequency C-MOS compatible micro-inductors“
  • K. Seemann, H. Leiste, A. Kovacs; J. Magn. Magn. Mater. 320(2008)1952; „Damping and ferromagnetic resonance linewidth broadening in nanocrystalline soft ferromagnetic Fe-Co-Hf-N films“
  • Ch. Klever, M. Stüber, H. Leiste, E. Nold, K. Seemann, S. Ulrich, H. Brunken, A. Ludwig, C. Thede and E. Quandt; Adv. Eng. Mat. 11,12(2009)969; „Multifunctional FeCo/TiN Multilayer Thin Films with Combined Magnetic and Protective Properties“
  • K. Seemann, H. Leiste; J. Magn. Magn. Mater 321(2009)742; „Influence of grain growth on the high-frequency behaviour of ferromagnetic Fe-Co-(M)-N (M=Ta, Hf) nanocomposite films“
  • K. Seemann, H. Leiste, Ch. Klever; J. Magn. Magn. Mater. 321(2009)3149; „On the relation between the effective ferromagnetic resonance linewidth Δfeff and the damping parameter αeff in ferromagnetic Fe-Co-Hf-N nanocomposite films“
  • C. Klever, K. Seemann, M. Stüber, S. Ulrich, H. Brunken, A. Ludwig and H. Leiste; J. Phys. D: Appl. Phys. 43(2010)395406; „Epitaxially stabilized TiN/(Ti,Fe,Co)N multilayer thin films in (pseudo-)fcc crystal structure by sequential magnetron sputter deposion”
  • H. Leiste, K. Seemann, C. Ziebert; J. Magn. Magn. Mater 322(2010)1385; „The influence of the geometry of micro-patterned thin films on the effective permeability and resonance frequency by domains developement“
  • K. Seemann, H. Leiste, Ch. Klever; J. Magn. Magn. Mater. 322(2010)2979; „Determination of intrinsic FMR line broadening in ferromagnetic (Fe44Co56)77Hf12N11 nanocomposite films“



  • B. Ketterer, H.Vasilchina, K. Seemann, S. Ulrich, H. Besser, W. Pfleging, T. Kaiser, Ch. Adelhelm; Int. J. Mater. Res. 10(2008)1171; „Development of high power density cathode materials for Li-ion batteries“
  • C. Ziebert, B. Ketterer, M. Rinke, C. Adelhelm, S. Ulrich, K.-H. Zum Gahr, S. Indris, T. Schimmel; Surf. Coat. Technol. 205(2010)1589; “Constitution, microstructure, and battery performance of magnetron sputtered Li-Co- thin film cathodes for lithium-ion batteries as a function of the working gas pressure”
  • M. Hagen, K.-H. Zum Gahr, S. Ulrich, C. Ziebert, D. Möst; FZKA-Bericht 7499 (2010); „Charakterisierung von SnO2 als Anodenmaterial für Lithium-Ionen Batterien“
  • R. Kohler, P. Smyrek, S. Ulrich, M. Bruns, V. Trouillet, W. Pfleging; J. Opt. Adv. Mater. 12(2010)547; “Patterning and annealing of nanocrystalline LiCoO2 thin films”